NEWSFLASH
 

We have a vacancy for a Caretaker at The Centre - details here 

Elsea Park
      Community Trust
The Centre @ Elsea Park 

1 Sandown Drive

Bourne

PE10 0US

 

Registered in England Number
4219277


Tel:    01778 423062


Trust Administrator contact details:


admin@elseapark.co.uk

 

For Centre related matters:

 

thecentre@elseapark.co.uk

Members

Chair / Owner Director

Jono Brough

email: jono.brough@elseapark.co.uk

 

Jono joined the board in March 2012, and was appointed as Chairman in April 2015

Owner Director

Duncan Ashwell

email: duncan.ashwell@elseapark.co.uk

 

Duncan joined the board in February 2015

Developer's (Kier Living) Representative 

Dan Browne

 

Dan is the Land Director at Kier Living.

Landowner's Representative 

Adam Cooke

 

 

Elsea Park School Representative 

Joanne Derrick

email: joanne.derrick@elseapark.co.uk

 

Joanne represents The Board of Governors of Elsea Park School and is also an Owner Member.  Joanne joined the  board in September 2016

 

Bourne Town Council Appointed Director

Paul Fellows

email: paul.fellows@elseapark.co.uk

 

Paul was appointed to the board in May 2013

Owner Director

James Fordham

email: james.fordham@elseapark.co.uk

 

James joined the board in July 2016

Resident Director

Peggy Kent

email: peggy.kent@elseapark.co.uk

 

Peggy joined the board in February 2017

 

Vice Chair / Owner Director

Michael Marren

email: michael.marren@elseapark.co.uk

 

Michael joined the board in November 2016

SKDC Appointed Director

Robert Reid

email:  r.reid@southkesteven.gov.uk

 

Robert was appointed to the board in August 2016

Owner Director

Sylwester Rzeminski

email: sylwester.rzeminski@elseapark.co.uk

 

Sylwester joined the board in December 2016

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elsea Park Community Trust